CSI Utility Plus and Lite Latest EXEs Released Dtd. 17-03-2018

File Date : 17-03-2018

Added following Divisions:

Maharashtra Circle
1) Pune Moffusil Division
2) Satara Division
3) Aurangabad Division
4) Thane West Division

Odisha Circle
1) Koraput Division

Rajasthan Circle
1) Beawar Division
2) Jhunjhunu Division

Tamilnadu Circle
1) Nilgiris Division
2) Mayiladuthurai Division

Download from below links

CSI Utility Plus Version

CSI Utility Lite Version

Pre-Requisites Downloader

Thanks to Shri. Srikanta S

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!