PS Group B Transfers Posting in DOP 2022


Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for transfers/postings of the following officers of Postal Service Group ‘B’ cadre 2022

No. 9-14/2018-SPG-II (Pt.)
Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Posts
(Staff Branch)

Dak Bhavan, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi – 110 001
Dated : 02nd June 2022.


Subject :- Transfers / postings of officers of Postal Service Group ‘B’, cadre.

Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for transfers/postings of the following officers of Postal Service Group ‘B’ cadre:

SI. No.Name of the officer (S/Shri)Present Circle of PostingRecommended Circle of posting on transferRemarks
1.S. Rama KrishnaMaharashtraAndhra Pradesh On request
2.VSL Narasimha RaoKarnatakaAndhra PradeshOn request
3.Goparaju SatishMaharashtraAndhra PradeshOn request
4.S SridharWest BengalAndhra PradeshOn request
5.G. Hari PrasadMaharashtraAndhra PradeshOn request
6.C V RamireddyMaharashtraAndhra PradeshOn request
7.P. Komal KumarTamil NaduAndhra PradeshOn request
8.Smt. C.Swathi MadhurimaTamilnaduAndhra PradeshOn request
9.U YellamandaiahTelanganaAndhra PradeshOn request
10.R Phani PrasadMaharashtraAndhra PradeshOn request
11.B. PattabiramanMaharashtraGujaratOn request
12.D B VasdaniMaharashtraGujaratOn request
13.Hira LalUttarakhandHaryanaOn request
14.Suresh KumarDelhiHaryanaOn request
15.Mahabir Prasad BhardwajUttar PradeshHaryanaOn request
16.Swaroop ChandPunjabHimachal PradeshOn request
17.Amrendra KumarBiharJharkhandOn request
18.Udaybhan SinghBiharJharkhandOn request
19.Uttam Kumar SinghBiharJharkhandOn request
20.Binod Kumar PanditBiharJharkhandOn request
21.Smt M. K. IndiraTamilnaduKeralaOn request
22.K.K. AwasthyGujaratMadhya PradeshOn request
23.Debaraj SethiAssamOdishaOn request
24.Pradatta Kr. DasWest BengalOdishaOn request
25.Manoj Kumar PattanaikWest BengalOdishaOn request
26.Indrayumna MohantyAssamOdishaOn request
27.Ambikeshwar BehraAssamOdishaOn request and Posted against vacancy arising on 31.08.2022 in Odisha Circle. To be relieved after 31.08.2022.
28.S V L N RaoPostal DirectorateTelanganaOn request
29.K. Vidya SagarMaharashtraTelanganaOn request
30.B. KrishnaMaharashtraTelanganaOn request
31.K Raghunadha SwamyKarnatakaTelanganaOn request
32.Surya BaliWest Bengal CircleUttar PradeshOn request
33.Anjana MKeralaPostal Dre, New DelhiOn request
34.C. S. PrakashaKarnatakaPTC, MysuruOn request
35.Villuri SatyanarayanMaharashtraAndhra PradeshOn request
36.Surendra MandalUttar PradeshBiharOn request
37.dilip Kumar DadUttar PradeshBiharOn request
38.R.D. PathakJammu and KashmirHimachal PradeshOn request
39.Ramesh PrabhuMaharasthraKarnatakaOn request
40.DhananjayaMaharasthraKarnatakaOn request
41.M.R. KamagoudarMaharasthraKarnatakaOn request
42.Nagaraj MadhyasthaMaharasthraKarnatakaOn request
43.Dhananjaya AcharGujaratKarnatakaOn request
44.B Raghvendra RaoGujaratKarnatakaOn request
45.M.K. PrakashGujaratKeralaOn request
46.Pushpendra SinghUttar PradeshMadhya PradeshOn request
47.B.A.K. SachanUttar PradeshMadhya PradeshOn request
48.I K LihareUttar PradeshMadhya PradeshOn request
49.Suresh Limbaji BansodeGujaratMaharashtraOn request
50.R.V. PalekarGujaratMaharashtraOn request
51.Sanjeev Kumar ChughJammu and KashmirPunjabOn request
52.S. Subramanian PandianMaharashtraTamilnaduOn request
53.Anup Kumar MondalAssamWest BengalOn request
54.Subhrajyoti DasAssamWest BengalOn request
55.Surajit DasguptaAssamWest BengalOn request
56.Bimal Kumar RaiAssamWest BengalOn request
57.Dev Dulal MurmaChhattisgarhWest BengalOn request
58.Dawa SherpaNorth-EastWest BengalOn request
59.Pawan Kumar BhatiaDelhiAssistsnt Director (VP), Postal Directorate New DelhiOn request

2. Benefit, of TA/TP, joining time etc. will be permissible to those officers who have completed Circle tenure as prescribed in para 1(b) of transfer policy guidelines issued vide memo no. 9-23/2014-SPG dated 25.02.2020.

3. Relevant charge report will be sent to concerned all in due course.

(Vinayak Mishra)
Assistant Director General (SPG)

Copy to:-
1. Sr. PPS to Secretary (Posts)/ Sr. PPS to Director General Postal Services
2. PPS/PS to /Addl. DG (Co-ordination)/ All Members, PSB.
3. AII Chief Postmasters General
4. Chief General Manager, Parcel Directorate/ PLI Directorate
5. Sr. Deputy Director General (Vigilance) & CVO
6. Director, RAKNPA/ Directors of all PTCs
7. Addl. Directer General, Army Postal Services, New Delhi
8. All Deputy Directors General / GMs, Postal Directorate,
9. AII General Managers (Finance)/ Directors Postal Accounts/ DDAP
10. GM, CEPT for uploading the order on the India Post website
11. Guard File
12. Spare copies

(Vinayak Mishra)
Assistant Director General (SPG)

Download PDF

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!