Postal Service Group B Transfers/Postings


Department of Posts (Personnel Division) issued Transfers/Postings Order of Officers of Postal Service Group B – Order Dated 27.01.2022

No. 9-14/2018-SPG-II(Pt.)
Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Posts
(Personnel Division)

Dak Bhavan, Sansad Marg
New Delhi – 110 001
Dated: 27.01.2022


Sub: Transfers / postings of officers of Postal Service Group ‘B’ cadre.

Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for the following transfers/postings in Postal Service Group ‘B’ cadre:

S. No.Name of the officerDOBPresent Circle of posting Recommended Circle
1.Shri M. Chennakesavulu30.05.63Tamil NaduAndhra Pradesh
2.Shri Narinder Kumar01.04.63PunjabHimachal Pradesh
3.Shri P.K. Patra23.02.63West BengalOdisha
4.Shri Y. Venkatesvarlu04.04.63Andhra PradeshTelangana
5.Shri B. Suresh Kumar14.12.63MaharashtraTelangana
6.Shri P.S. Madhavarao15.03.63MaharashtraAndhra Pradesh
7.Shri Surinder Pal Sharma29.10.63 Jammu and KashmirHimachal Pradesh
8.Shri Anjan Mitra28.06.63West BengalJharkhand
9.Shri Bhojraj Vamanrao Chavan19.12.63GujaratMaharashtra
10.Shri Debi Prasad Nayak17.07.63AssamOdisha
11.Shri Surinder Pal04.04.63Jammu and KashmirPunjab
12.Shri S. Venkata. Sai14.06.63KarnatakaTelangana
13.Shri A. V. R.V. Kumar05.10.63KarnatakaTelangana
14.Sh. Suresh Hazra22.10.63Uttar PradeshPTC Darbhanga
15.Shri Sridhar R. Iyer12.03.63MaharashtraCEPT Bengaluru
16.Shri S K Singhal 12.09.63GujaratAD (GDS), Postal Directorate
17.Shri J L Sharma02.01.67Uttar PradeshRAKNPA
18.Shri Harey Krishna Yadav10.10.67RAKNPAUttar Pradesh
19.Shri Sheikh Kalam06.01.63PTC DarbhangaBihar
20.Smt. M Shantala Bhatt03.08.67MaharashtraCEPT Bengaluru
21.Shri Kalyan Mal Sharma10.07.63AD (VP), Postal DirectorateDO (Tech), Postal Directorate
22.Shri Ashok Kumar24.12.75DO (Tech), Postal DirectorateAD (VP), Postal Directorate

2. No TA,/TP is admissible to the officers except Shri Narinder Kumar who has completed his tenure in the Circle of posting.

3. Relevant charge reports may be sent to all concerned in due course

(Vinayak Mishra)
Assistant Director General (SPG)

Copy to:-
1. Sr. PPS to Secretarv (Posts)/ Sr. PPS to Director General Postal Services
2. PPS/PS to Addl. DG (Co-ordination)/ All Members, PSB
3. Sr. Deputy Director General (Vigilance) & CVO
4. All Chief Postmasters General concerned
5. Director, RAKNPAi CGM (CEPT), Bengaluru/ Directors of aII PTCs
6. Deputy Directors General concerned, Postal Directorate.
7. All General Managers (Finance) concerned/ Directors Postal Accounts/ DDAP
8. GM, CEPT for uploading the order on the India Post website
9. Guard File
10. Spare copies.

(Vinayak Mishra)
Assistant Director General (SPG)

Download PDF

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!