HAG Officers Transfers/Posting in Indian Postal Service

Transfer/Posting of regular Higher Administrative Grade (HAG)officers of Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’ – Download Full List

No. 1-1/2022-SPG.I
Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Posts
(Staff Branch)


Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg
New Delhi – 110 001
Date: 31/01/2022


Subject: Transfer/Posting of regular Higher Administrative Grade (HAG)officers of Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’ – regarding.

Orders of the Competent Authority are hereby conveyed for transfer/postings of the following officers of Higher Administrative Grade (HAG)officers of Indian Postal Service, Group ‘A’ in the interest of service, as per details given below:

SI. No.Name of the officer (Sh./Shri)Present posting Posting on transferRemarks
1.Ms. Meera Tshering (IPoS:1988)*CPMG, Himachal Pradesh CircleCPMG, Haryana CircleVice Ms. Ranju Prasad (IPoS:1988), retiring on superannuation on 31.01.2022.
2.Ms. Vandita Kaul (IPos: 1989)On repatriation from deputation CPMG, Himachal Pradesh CircleVice Ms. Meera Tahering (IPoS:1988) transferred.
3.Shri B Sarangi
CPMG, Gujarat CircleCPMG, Madhya Pradesh CircleVice Shri Jitendra Gupta (IPoS:1989) transferred .
4.Shri Jitendra Gupta (IPoS:1989)CPMG, Madhya Pradesh CircleCPMG, Gujarat CircleVice Shri B Sarangi (IPoS:1989) transferred.
5.Rajendra Kumar
CPMG, Telangana CircleCPMG, Karnataka CircleVice Ms. Sharda Sampath (IPoS:1988) retiring on superannuation on 31.01.2022.
6.Shri K Prakesh
CPMG, Jharkhand Circle (designate)CPMG, Telangana CircleVice Rajendra Kumar (IPoS:1990) transferred.

2. Relevant charge reports may be sent in due course.

*Will be relieved only on joining of the officers posted against their transfer.

(Vinayaka Mishra)
Assistant Director General (SPG)

Copy forwarded to:

1. PS to Minister of Communications/Minister of State for Communications .
2. Sr. PPS to Secretary (Posts)/ PPS to Director General Postal Services.
3. PPS/PS to Additional Director General (Coordination)/All Members of Postal Services Board.
4. AS & FA/Sr. DDG (Vigilance) & CVO/CGM, CEPT/Sr. DDG (PAF)
5. Concerned officers
6. Addl. DG, APS C/o 56 APO
7. Director, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Nationol Postal Academy, Ghaziabad.
8. All Chief Postmasters General/Postmasters General
9. All DDsG/GMs/Secretary (PSB)
10. GM (CEPT), Mysore, with a request to upload the order in India Post Website.
11. Concerned General Managers (Finance)/Directors (Postal Accounts)/DDAP.
12. PEA/Admin./GA/Vigilance/Cash & PB Section
13. CS to Member (P)
14. IP (SPG-I) (Shri C P Singh )
15. SO’s Guard File.

(Vinayaka Mishra)
Assistant Director General (SPG)

Download PDF

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!