Appointment of Secretary Posts order dated 26.03.2021


The appointments Committee of the cabinet has approved the appointment of Shri Vineet Pandey (IPoS:1986), Director General Postal Services (DGPS) as Secretary, Depertment of Posts vice Shri Pradipta Kumar Bisoi (IPoS:1985) upon his superannuation on 30.04.2021(AN)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!