Honouring The medal winners of all India postal weightlifting & Powerlifting championship 2019 held at Odisha.

medal winners of all india postal weight lifting
The players from Tirunelveli Division I.Uthayakumar & P.Esakkimuthu represented Tamilnadu Circle team in 35th All India postal weightlifting, Powerlifting & Bestphysique championship 2019 held at Odisha circle Berhampur from 26th to 29th September 2019. I.uthayakumar won silver medal in 109+kg category weightlifting and Bronze medal in 120+kg category Powerlifting & P.Esakkimuthu Won Bronze medal in 109kg category in weightlifting and Silver medal in 105kg category in Powerlifting.
On today (01-10-2019) Tirunelveli division Superintendent of post Offices Mr.Santhakumar, ASP Theetharapan,Mariappan and all the staff Members of Tirunelveli division congratulate the medal winners.
Postal Blog Congratulates both medal winners

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!