CSI Utility Plus and Lite Latest EXEs Released dated 19-05-2018

File Date : 19-05-2018

Added following divisions.

Bihar Circle
1) Patna Division
2) Patna GPO Division

Delhi Circle
1) New Delhi South Division

Gujarat Circle
1) Gandhinagar Division
2) Jamnagar Division
3) Navsari Division
4) Valsad Division

Haryana Circle
1) Faridabad Division

Jharkhand Circle
1) Palamau Division

Kerala Circle
1) Idukki Division
2) Mavelikara Division
3) Cannanore Division
4) Palghat Division
5) Thalassery Division

Punjab Circle
1) Chandigarh Division
2) Faridkot Division

Tamilnadu Circle
1) Pondicherry Division
2) Tiruvannamalai Division
3) Erode Division
4) Sivaganga Division
5) Virudhunagar Division

Uttar Pradesh Circle
1) Agra Division
2) Etah Division
3) Kheri Division
4) Fatehpur Division
5) Sitapur Division

Uttarakhand Circle
1) Chamoli Division
2) Pithoragarh Division

West Bengal Circle
1) Barasat Division
2) Nadia North Division
3) Nadia South Division
4) Bankura Division

Download from below links

CSI Utility Plus Version

CSI Utility Lite Version

Pre-Requisites Downloader

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!